Manufacturing Industry Occupational Competency Standard Committee

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	Daw Khaing	General Secretary	Chairman
	Khaing Nwe	Myanmar Garment Manufacturers	
		Association	
2	U Kyaw Pyae	Deputy Director	Member
	Phyo	Ministry of Health	
3	Daw Khaing	Assistant Director	Member
	Myo Zar	Department of Labour	
		Ministry of Labour,	
		Immigration and Population	
4	Daw Tint Tint	Vice Principals	Member
		Cooperative Department	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and	
		Irrigation	
5	U Kyaw Win	Deputy General Manager	Member
	Sein	No.3 Heavy Industrial Enterprise	
		Ministry of Planning Finance and Industry	
6	U Tin Hlaing	Joint-Secretary	Member
		Myanmar Industries Association	
7	U Min Swe	Joint-Secretary	Member
		Mandalay Weaving Businesses Association	
8	U Khin Maung	Chairman	Member
	Hla	Mandalay Industrial Zone	
9	Mr. Ouchinnan	Director	Member
		Paung chaing footwear industry	

(A)Leather and Footwear Occupational Competency Standard Sub-Committee

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	U Aung Min	Central Executive	
2	U Aung Thu Tun	Footwear entrepreneur	
3	U San Maung	Footwear entrepreneur	

(B) Other Production Occupational Competency Standard Sub-Committee

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	U Tin Hlaing	Joint-Secretary	
2	U Myint Aung	Joint-Secretary	

(C) Consumer Goods Occupational Competency Standard Sub-Committee

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	U Ye' Myint	Secretary	

	Maung		
2	Dr. Kyaw Nyein	Joint-Secretary	
	Aye		
3	U Tin Maung	Joint-Secretary	
	Myint		

(D)Lacquer /Weaving Occupational Competency Standard Sub-Committee

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	U Khon Aye	Director	Chairman
	Naing	Small-Scale Industries Department	
		Ministries of Agriculture, Livestock and	
		Irrigation	
2	U Kyaw Zin Latt	Deputy Director	Vice Chairman
		Small-Scale Industries Department	
		Ministries of Agriculture, Livestock and	
		Irrigation	
3	U Swe Tint	Director (Planning/Finance)	Member
		Small-Scale Industries Department	
		Ministries of Agriculture, Livestock and	
		Irrigation	
4	Daw Yi Yi Haing	Director	Member
		Small-Scale Industries Department	
		Ministries of Agriculture, Livestock and	
		Irrigation	
5	Daw Nyein Aye	Director	Member
		Small-Scale Industries Department	
		Ministries of Agriculture, Livestock and	
		Irrigation	
6	Daw Ni Lar	Principal(Lacquer ware Technology College)	Member
	Myint	Small-Scale Industries Department	
		Ministries of Agriculture, Livestock and	
	<i>p</i>	Irrigation	26.1
7	Daw Tint Tint	Principal	Member
		(Saunders' Weaving and Vocational Institute)	
		Small-Scale Industries Department	
		Ministries of Agriculture, Livestock and	
0	II The Area	Irrigation	Marshar
8	U Tin Aye	Lacquer ware Business	Member
9	Daw Mar Lar	Pyit Taing Daung Lacqure Ware Owner	Member
10	Win Maung	O	Manalaan
10	Daw Kin Ma Ma	Owner of Mya Khwar Nyi Silk Shop	Member
11	U Kyaw Zin Win	Owner of Ma Kyut Silk Shop	Member
12	Daw Mya Mya	Deputy Director	Member
	Thet	Skill Development Division	

		Department of Labour	
		Ministry of Labour, Immigration and	
		Population	
13	Daw Moe Moe	Deputy Director	Secretary
	Aye	Vocational Department	
		Small-Scale Industries Department	
		Ministries of Agriculture, Livestock and	
		Irrigation	
14	Daw Myint Myat	Assistant Engineer	Joint-Secretary
	Aung	Vocational Department	
		Small-Scale Industries Department	
		Ministries of Agriculture, Livestock and	
		Irrigation	